Brand New to NAA?

Learn about business ownership and how to earn income on your terms.

How to Move Up Ranks?

Find a balance between personal production and developing your agency.

How Did We Get Here?

Develop and train the leaders you need to maintain growth and profitability.

Do you have questions? Here’s who you can contact for answers.

Web and Technical Support

Web Support Team
866.934.3941
336.227.3319 ext. 1145
8am-5pm ET, Monday-Friday

help@naaleads.com

Contracting

contracting@naaleads.com

Pam Slaydon, Contracting Manager
Hierarchy and contract changes, and terminations.
pam@naaleads.com

Bené Mills
American Equity, Assurity, Columbian, Forester’s, Forethought and Kemper.
bmills@naaleads.com

Trina Stevens
Mutual of Omaha and National Guardian Life.
tstevens@naaleads.com

Julie Blythe
F&G and Phoenix, Pending Contract Requirements, Daily Pay Request, Email changes, Name changes and Address updates.
contracting@naaleads.com

Brandi Starnes
Baltimore Life, Great Western and Transamerica.
bstarnes@prodataresearch.com

For all pending contract requirements:
contracting@naaleads.com

Contracting Agent Support
336.227.3319 ext. 5005

Release Request
336.227.3319 ext. 8003
releaserequest@naaleads.com.

*For technical questions with Fastract or Online contracting, please email help@naaleads.com or use our online chat feature available at www.naacontracting.com.

Events and Registration: www.allianceeventures.com

336.227.3319 ext. 1192

Katie Reavis
Event Coordinator
kreavis@naaleads.com

Amelia Harrell
Event Coordinator
aharrell@naaleads.com

Internet Marketing

Greg Brunick
Director of Online Marketing
336.227.3319 ext. 1218
gbrunick@naaleads.com

KIT® Marketing: www.kitmarketing.com

Donna Pettigrew
KIT® Manager
dpettigrew@naaleads.com

Leads: www.leadperformanceteam.com

336.227.3319 ext. 2620

Lead Performance Team

Clay Mertes
cmertes@naaleads.com

Brianna Wallace
bwallace@naaleads.com

Dustin Perkins
dperkins@naaleads.com

Ashland Davis
ashland.davis@naaleads.com

Lead Billing

Kaitlin Reckert
kreckert@naaleads.com

NAA University™: www.naauniversity.com

Jay Daugherty
NAA University™ Manager
jayd@naaleads.com

Pending Applications

336.227.3319 ext. 2412

pendingapps@prodataresearch.com

President’s Club™: www.naapresidentsclub.com

336.227.3319 ext. 1200

Justin Tripp
President’s Club Director
jtripp@naaleads.com

Lucero Diaz
President’s Club Liaison
ldiaz@naaleads.com

Kelly Hook
President’s Club Liaison
khook@naaleads.com

NAA® Store: www.shopatnaa.com

336.227.3319 ext. 1159
storeadmin@naaleads.com

Becca Chavis
Store Manager
rchavis@naaleads.com

5 responses to “Do you have questions? Here’s who you can contact for answers.”

  1. William K Morrin says:

    I need to set up an account my number is 208625.

  2. JENNIFER LEOS says:

    I was set up with you by Kathy Berry, but when I went in to access my account the email said it had expired. I am unable to access and do not want to further annoy Kathy.

    Please help.

    Thank you,

    Jennifer Leos

  3. Nick Sartini says:

    I am brand new and the password and security question that I have do not work – how can I get logged in

    naa211411

    Nick Sartini
    720.629.9510
    2681 S. Howell Street
    Lakewood CO 80228

Leave a Reply

For any questions, comments, or concerns please use our new Help Desk Service site.